Akció!

Unconventional

3 200 Ft 2 880 Ft

Ajánlott: 14 éves kortól, Oldalszám: 464 oldal, Méret: 198 x 130 mm

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 59015 Kategóriák: ,

Leírás

Lexi Angelo is a Convention Kid – she’s got a clipboard and a walkie talkie to prove it.

Aidan Green is a messy-haired, annoyingly arrogant author and he’s disrupting her perfect planning.

In a flurry of awkward encounters, lost schedules and late-night conversations, Lexi discovers that some things can’t be planned… Things like falling in love.

A gorgeous, one-of-a-kind novel, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell.
Maximum Pop!

Értékelések

Még nincsenek értékelések.

„Unconventional” értékelése elsőként

Az email címet nem tesszük közzé. A kötelező mezőket * karakterrel jelöltük